The 2002 Awardees

•  Professor Felice Lieh Mak
    Director of Medical Education,
    University of Hong Kong ;
    Honorary Clinical Professor, Dept of Psychiatry, Queen Mary’s Hospital

•  Professor Hu Shiu Ying
    Honorary Prof of Chinese Medicine of the School of Chinese Medicine;
    Honorary Senior Research Fellow of the Dept of Biology,
    Chinese University of Hong Kong, and Botanist of Arnold Arboretum of Harvard University

•  Ms Rita Chan Pui-Kwan
    Deputy General Manager of Hang Seng Bank Limited

•  Ms Ella Cheong Shuk-ki
    Chairman of the Board of Ella Cheong Mirandah & Sprusons

•  Ms Mary Ma Xuezheng
    Executive Director,
    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Legend Group Limited

•  Ms Magdalena Wong Man Kun
    Managing Director,
    Oracle Market Research Limited


The 2002 Judging Panel

•  Mrs. Anson Chan GBM, JP
    Former Chief Secretary for Administration, Government of HKSAR

•  Prof K C Chan
    Acting Dean,
    School of Business and Management, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

•  Mr. Christopher Cheng JP
    Chairman, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce

•  Ms. Sandra Lee
    Secretary for Economic Services, Government of HKSAR

•  Mr. Raymond C F Or
   General Manager, Hong Kong, and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

• Ms. Rosanna Wong PhD JP
   Member of Executive Council of the HKSAR