Outstanding Women
Professionals Award

  • Professor Nancy Yip 葉玉如教授
    Head of Biochemistry, and Director of the Biotechnology Research Institute and the Molecular Science Neuroscience Center, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Professor Vivien Chan 陳韻雲女
    Founder, Vivien Chan & Co. Solicitors & Notaries

  • Professor Grace W K Tang 鄧惠瓊教授
    Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, The University of Hong Kong


Outstanding Women
Entrepreneurs Award

  • Ms. Sandy Yip Fung Ying 葉鳳英女士
    Chairman and President of V.ABC Group Limited

  • Ms. Vivienne Tam 譚燕玉女士
    CEO and Chief Designer for East Wind Code, Ltd

  • Ms. Chiang Lai Yuen 蔣麗婉女士
    Chief Executive Officer of Chen Hsong Holdings Limited

The 2005 Judging Panel

  • Mrs. Anson Chan (Head Judge)  陳方安生太平紳士
    GBM, GCMG, CBE, JP, Former Chief Secretary for Administration, HKSAR Government
  • Mrs. Laura Cha SBS  史美倫女士
    Member of the Executive Council of the HKSAR Government
  • Mr. Peter Sullivan  蘇利民先生
    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Standard Chartered Bank ( Hong Kong ) Limited
  • Ms. Sandra Lee  李淑儀女士
    Permanent Secretary for Economic Development, Economic Development and Labour Bureau, HKSAR Government
  • Mr. Anthony Nightingale  黎定基先生
    Chairman, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
  • Professor Richard Wong SBS, JP  王于漸太平紳士
    Deputy Vice-Chancellor, The University of Hong Kong