Outstanding Women
Professionals Award

  • Professor Karen Lam  林小玲教授
    Chair Professor in Medicine, The University of Hong Kong
  • Professor Vivian Yam  任詠華教授
    Chair Professor in Chemistry, The University of Hong Kong
  • Ms Yao Jue  姚玨女士
    Founder and Director of the Yao Jue Music Academy

Outstanding Women
Entrepreneurs Award

  • Ms. Eleanor Law  郭羅桂珍女士
    Founder and Vice-Chairman of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited
  • Ms. Bianca Ma  馬健生女士
    Managing Director of Metro Broadcast Corporation Limited
  • Ms. Deborah Wan  溫麗友女士
    CEO of New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association 

The 2008 Judging Panel

  • Dr. Rosanna Wong Yick-ming (Head Judge)
    DBE, JP, National Committee Member, Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference;Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups
  • Professor Andrew Chi-fai CHAN  陳志輝教授
    Ph.D., SBS, JP, Director, EMBA Programme, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • The Hon. Bernard CHAN  陳智思太平紳士
    GBS, JP, Executive Council Member and Legislative Councillor
  • Professor John C. Y. LEONG  梁智仁教授
    JP, President, Open University of Hong Kong
  • The Hon. Mrs. Sophie LEUNG LAU Yau-fun 梁劉柔芬太平紳士
    SBS, JP, HKSAR Deputy of 10th National People’s Congress; Legislative Councillor; Chairman, Young Entrepreneurs Development Council
  • Professor LUNG Ying-tai  龍應台教授
    Visiting Professor, Journalism and Media Studies Centre, The University of Hong Kong