Outstanding Women
Professionals Award

  • Dr. Edith Kwan Ngan-hing  關雁卿博士
    Vice-Chairperson of the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation (HKSR)
  • Ms. Starry Lee Wai-king  李慧琼女士
    Legislative Councillor
  • Mrs. Margaret Leung  梁高美懿女士
    Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive of Hang Seng Bank

Outstanding Women
Entrepreneurs Award

  • Dr. Margaret Chung Wai-ling  鐘惠玲博士
    Founding President and Honorary Chairperson of Regeneration Society
  • Ms. Gao An-feng  高安鳳女士
    Vice President of China Life Insurance (Overseas) Co Ltd and General Manager      of the Hong Kong Branch of China Life Insurance (Overseas) Co Ltd
  • Ms. Wong Siu-ling  王小玲女士
    Director of Wing Lai Yuen Sichuan Noodle Restaurant

The 2011 Judging Panel

  • Professor Rosie T.T. Young (Head Judge)  楊紫芝教授
    Emeritus Professor in Department of Medicine of The University of Hong Kong
  • Dr. John Chan Cho-chak  陳祖澤博士
    Non-Executive Director of Transport International Holdings Limited
  • Mr. Benjamin Hung  洪丕正先生
    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
  • The Hon. Miriam Lau Kin-yee  劉健儀女士
    Legislative Councillor
  • Professor Joseph J.Y. Sung  沈祖堯教授
    Vice-Chancellor and President of The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Mr Anthony Wu Ting-yuk  胡定旭先生
    Chairman of Hospital Authority
    Chairman of  Bauhinia Foundation Research Centre
    Chairman of The Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
  • Professor Andrew Chan Chi-fai (Independent Advisor)  陳志輝教授
    Director of EMBA Programme and Professor of Department of Marketing of The University of Hong Kong