Outstanding Women
Professionals Award

  • Ms. Susanna Chiu Lai-kuen 趙麗娟女士
    Director and Group Chief Representative – Eastern China of Li & Fung Development (China) Ltd.
  • Prof. Leung Suet-yi 梁雪兒教授
    Associate Dean (Research) of Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine at The University of Hong Kong
  • Ms. Nancy Sit Ka-yin 薛家燕女士
    Veteran artiste and Founder and Director of Mother Hong Kong Arts Centre

Outstanding Women
Entrepreneurs Award

  • Ms. Daisy Poon 潘慰女士
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited
  • Mrs. Annie Tse Yau On-yee 謝邱安儀女士
    Chairman and CEO of Tse Sui Luen Jewellery (International) Ltd.
  • Mrs. Viola Wong Ho Suk-Ying 黃何淑英女士
    Founder and Vice Chairman of Executive Committee of Benji’s Centre

The 2014 Judging Panel

• Mr. Bernard Chan, GBS, JP (Head Judge) 陳智思先生
   Member of Executive Council of HKSAR
   Hong Kong Deputy of the National People’s
   Congress of the People’s Republic of China
   Chairperson of The Hong Kong Council of Social Service

• Mrs. Laura Cha, GBS, JP 史美倫女士
    Member of Executive Council of HKSAR
    Chairman of Financial Services Development Council HKSAR

• Dr. William K Fung, SBS, OBE, JP 馮國綸博士
   Group Chairman of Li & Fung Limited

Ms. Miriam Lau Kin-yee, SBS, JP 劉健儀女士 

   Hong Kong Deputy of the National People’s Congress of the People’s Republic of China Honorary Chairman of Liberal Party

• Prof. John C. Y. Leong, SBS, JP 梁智仁教授
    Chairman of Hospital Authority

•  Mr. Peter T. S. Wong 王冬勝先生
    Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

• Professor Andrew Chan Chi-fai, SBS, JP (Independent Advisor) 陳志輝教授
   Director of EMBA Programme and Professor of Department of Marketing, The Chinese University of Hong Kong