Outstanding Women
Professionals Award

  • Prof. Pascale Fung Ngan 馮雁教授
    Professor of the Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering at The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

  • Prof. Helen Meng Mei-ling 蒙美玲教授
    Professor and Chairman of the Department of Systems Engineering Management at The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Outstanding Women
Entrepreneurs Award

  • Ms. Judy Chan 陳芳女士
    President of Grace Vineyard Ltd.
  • Ms. Karen Chan Ka-yin, JP 陳嘉賢女士
    Executive Director of German Pool (HK) Ltd.
  • Dr. Jane Lee Ching-Yee, JP 李正儀博士
    Director of Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Ltd.

The 2017 Judging Panel

  • Mr. Antony Leung Kam-Chung, GBS, JP (Head Judge)     梁錦松先生
    Group Chairman & CEO of Nan Fung Group
  • Ms. Pansy Ho Chiu-king     何超瓊女士
    Managing Director of Shun Tak Holdings Limited
  • Mrs. Stella Lau Kun Lai-Kuen, JP     劉靳麗娟女士
    Chairperson of Women’s Commission, Headmistress of Diocesan Girl’s School
  • Mr. Stephen Ng Tin-hoi     吳天海先生
    Chairman of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Jasper Tsang Yok-sing, GBM, GBS, JP     曾鈺成先生
    Former President of the Legislative Council, Honorary Professor of the Faculty of Social Science of The Chinese University of Hong Kong, and Convenor of Hong Kong Vision Research Programme
  • Prof. Tsui Lap-chee, GBM, JP     徐立之教授
    President of Victor and William Fung Foundation
  • Professor Andrew Chan Chi-Fai, SBS, JP (Independent Advisor)     陳志輝教授
    Head, Shaw College and Director of EMBA Program, The Chinese University of Hong Kong